**** Reunion Book Suggestions ****

50th REUNION was May 12-15, 2022
Almost 200 of us are Registered to be on campus (plus 20 guests)


1. REGISTRATION: ended April 25th

2. COLLEGE & CLASS SCHEDULES  – Class Programs, Meals, Neilson Reception w/ Pres. McCartney, In Memoriam, Ivy Day & more

3. ON-CAMPUS CHECK-IN @ Seelye for ‘72s – opens 5/12 @ 4pm: 

  • Seelye Hours: Thursday: 4–9 pm; Friday: 8 am–10 pm;  Saturday: 8 am–7 pm
  • Arriving after Seelye closes? Call Campus Safety 413-585-2490 to be let into your room. (Go to Seelye next morning for check-in – you need a Name Tag!)

4. HELP HEADQUARTERS TEAM ON 5/12 & 5/13! Contact HQ Co-Chairs:     

   Email helpgreet72@gmail.com (Jane Wierdsma Forbes, Kristy Barclay)

5. REUNION RIDE BOARD: Drivers wanted! Check here for information

6. WHAT SHOULD I PACK? Think comfort & weather.

7. SAFETY ON CAMPUS: Smith’s top priority

      See all Smith health guidelines

  • Vaccination: Name Tag is proof you’re vaccinated & boosted
  • Pre-arrival: record status on Crowdpass digital platform. Having trouble – Check our FAQs for whom to email
  • NEW Smith masking policy: masking required indoors at all meal locations, except while eating or drinking; in spaces with 30+ people; and in residential houses


Class President & Chief Reunion Coach: Melissa Hield
Reunion Co-Chairs: Nancy Roth Remington & Cathy Roberts
Food/Final Evening Gala: Lisa Barlow
Headquarters/Welcome: Jane Wierdsma Forbes & Kristy Barclay
House Connectors: Mary Burton & Anne Chipley Playe
In Memoriam Service: Kate Sonderegger
Parade: Maggie MacDonald
Program: Nancy RR & Cathy R
Reunion Book: Ellen Maloff Case, Editor
Swag: Kay Killian Balun
Transportation/Accessibility: Debby Markewich Lazarus
Webmaster/Facebook: Beth Taylor Sobiloff & Maggie MacDonald


Nancy (Cambridge, MA) * 404-432-8402, Nancy.Remington@gmail.com
Cathy (Nevada City, CA) * 801-597-4263, crobe0850@aol.com

To request scholarship to defray on-campus expenses:
Pat Smith (pysmith51@gmail.com)
Melissa Hield (melissa.hield@prodigy.net)

Nancy Roth Remington Reunion 2022 Co-Chair

Cathy Roberts
 Reunion 2022 Co-Chair